Race Results

Quick Links:

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Finishers! Click here to check out your race results!

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Winners!

  • 1st place Female: Madison Denny
  • 1st place Male: Domenic D'acquisto 
  • Largest Team Participation: H2 Ow 



2019 Race Day Awards

1st Place Male
1st Place Female
1st Place Non-binary
Largest Team Participation


Have other ideas for improving the race entertainment? Take our entertainment survey to tell us how we can make the race more fun! 

Entertainment Survey