Contact Us

Quick Links:


We Want To Hear From You! 

For general questions, please use our Live Chat feature or call  916.278.9355. 

 

WELL  Departments 

Department E-mail Phone Number
Aquatics  Aquatics@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-3591
Climbing Climbing@unionwellinc.org 916-278-1784
Fitness Fitness@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-1804
Membership Membership@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-2245
Event Services & Reservations Reservations@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-1793
Marketing Social@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-2245
WELL Builds & Book a Climbing Experience wellbuild@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-1784
All-In-Recreation & Adaptive Recreation Inclusiverec@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-2247
Informal Recreation  informalrec@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-1810

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact a Career Staff Member

if you are looking for a specific staff member please click the link below 

Career Staff

 

Contact Student Health and Counseling Services 

SHCS