Contact Us

Quick Links:


We Want To Hear From You! 

For general questions, call 916.278.9355. 

WELL  Program Departments 

Department E-mail Phone Number
Aquatics  Aquatics@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-3591
Climbing Climbing@unionwellinc.org  
Fitness well-fitness@csus.edu 916-278-1804
Membership Membership@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-2245
Event Services & Reservations Reservations@thewellatsacstate.com  
Marketing Social@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-2245
All-In-Recreation & Adaptive Recreation Inclusiverec@thewellatsacstate.com 916-278-2247
Special Events wellevents@unionwellinc.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact a Career Staff Member

If you are looking for a specific staff member please click the link below 

Career Staff

Contact Student Health and Counseling Services 

SHCS